1(800) 698-7873

Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sat. 24-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 3-5 ft
Water Temp: 50
Air Temp: Teens
High Tide: 8:12 am
Wind: W 15-25

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Fri. 23-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 6-8 ft
Water Temp: 51
Air Temp: 50’s
High Tide: 7:20
Wind: SW 30-40

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Thur. 22-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 2 ft
Water Temp: 51
Air Temp: 50's
High Tide: 6:42 pm
Wind: ENE 10-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Wed. 21-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 1 ft
Water Temp: 51
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 5:37 am
Wind: NNW 5-10

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Mon. 19-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 1 ft
Water Temp: 51
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: 4 am
Wind: WNW 5-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sun. 18-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 1 ft
Water Temp: 51
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 3:05 am
Wind: WNW 5-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sat. 17-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 3 ft
Water Temp: 52
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 2:11 pm
Wind: W 10-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Fri. 16-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 5-8 ft
Water Temp: 52
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 1:16 om
Wind: NW 15-25

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Thur. 15-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 1 ft
Water Temp: 53
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 12:30 pm
Wind: ENE 5-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Wed. 14-Dec-2022
Wave Height: 1 ft
Water Temp: 52
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: 11:49 am
Wind: WNW 10-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report