1(800) 698-7873

Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sun. 18-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 1-2 ft
Water Temp: 44
Air Temp: High 30’s
High Tide: 3:18 pm
Wind: WSW 5-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sat. 17-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 1-2 ft
Water Temp: 45
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: 1:58 pm
Wind: NW 5-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Fri. 16-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 2-3 ft
Water Temp: 46
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: 12:51 pm
Wind: WNW 20-25

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Thur. 15-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 1 ft
Water Temp: 45
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: Noon
Wind: NW 10-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Wed. 14-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 2 ft
Water Temp: 45
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: 11:31 am
Wind: NW 15-25

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Tue. 13-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 2 ft
Water Temp: 43
Air Temp: 30’s
High Tide: 10:20 am
Wind: NNW 15-25

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Mon. 12-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 1-2 ft
Water Temp: 43
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 9:30 am
Wind: WSW 5-10

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sun. 11-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 2 ft
Water Temp: 43
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 8:42 am
Wind: NW 5-10

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Sat. 10-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 2 ft
Water Temp: 43
Air Temp: High 40’s
High Tide: 7:55 am
Wind: WSW 5-10

Details View Detailed Surf Report
Bunger's Daily Gilgo Surf Report Fri. 09-Feb-2024
Wave Height: 2 ft
Water Temp: 43
Air Temp: 40’s
High Tide: 7:07 am
Wind: SSW 5-15

Details View Detailed Surf Report